Term Dates 2020/21

Term

Start Date

Finish Date

Number of Days

Term 1

INSET – Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020

 

Friday 23rd October 2020

37

Holiday

Monday 26th October 2020

Friday 30th October 2020

 

Term 2

Monday 2nd November 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

35

Holiday

Monday 21st December 2020

Friday 1st January 2020

 

Term 3

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

30

Holiday

Monday 15th February 2021

Friday 19th February 2021

 

Term 4

Monday 22nd February 2021

INSET – Friday 12th March 2021

Wednesday 31st March 2021

27

Holiday

Thursday 1st April 2021

Friday 16th April 2021

 

Term 5

Monday 19th April 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

29

Holiday

Monday 31st May 2021

                   Friday 4th June 2021

 

Term 6

Monday 7th June 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

32

Part of the Wyvern Federation